Administration

Superintendent
Diane Parris

Email: dparris@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5530 Ext. 19
 
High School Principal
Mark Dean

Email: mdean@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 11

Elementary Principal
Dan "Butch" Houser
Email:dhouser@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 12
 
Counselor
Alicia Bare
Email: abare@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 15
 
Athletic Director
Kelly Harrison
Email: kharrison@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 

Seminole County Interlocal Coop. Director
Sammye Davis
Email: sdavis@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5545